Development team

Development by

Mitsubishi Estate London Limited
with Stanhope Plc.

Architect

Wilkinson Eyre

Structural engineer

Waterman Group

M&E consultant

WSP

Cost consultant

Alinea Consulting

M&E Cost consultant

Deloitte

Construction manager

Lend Lease

Contacts

CBRE

Mark Slim

mark.slim@cbre.com

+44 (0)20 7182 3788

David Perowne

david.perowne@cbre.com

+44 (0)20 7182 3235

Anna Biggin

anna.biggin@cbre.com

+44 (0)20 7182 3198

Cushman & Wakefield

Jonathan Huckstep

jonathan.huckstep@cushwake.com

+44 (0)20 3296 2006

Alistair Brown

alistair.brown@cushwake.com

+44 (0)20 3296 2007

Eleanor Reed

eleanor.reed@cushwake.com

+44 (0)20 3296 2080

March 2015
These particulars are believed to be correct at the date of publication, but their accuracy is in no way guaranteed, neither do they form part of any contract.

Team